You are here: Home» Membership» Regional Branches

See also:

Login or Signup

Regional Branches

Regional branches are the lifeblood of the Farm Forestry Association. Branches hold regular field days and events and each branch has their own page where you can find out more.

Northland Branch »

Secretary: Peter & Nancy Coates
09 436 5774 nancyandpetercoates@gmail.com Secretary login

Lower North Branch »

Secretary: Nigel & Jeanette Price
09 478 5676 nigelprice1645@gmail.com Secretary login

Waikato Branch »

Secretary: AH Allen
07 889 6058 aandm.allen@gmail.com Secretary login

Waitomo Branch »

Secretary: Marion Loveridge
07 873 1722 mloveridge@xtra.co.nz Secretary login

Bay of Plenty Branch »

Secretary: Viv Barr
07 304 9704 barr.aj@xtra.co.nz Secretary login

Taupo and Districts Branch »

Secretary: Kyle & Madelein Brennan
07 333 8664 kyleandmadelein@xtra.co.nz Secretary login

Gisborne East Coast Branch »

Secretary: John McLean
06 868 6440 jands.mclean@gmail.com Secretary login

Hawkes Bay Branch »

Secretary: Bryan & Heather Holdsworth
06 879 7962 tetokatrust@gmail.com Secretary login

Taranaki Branch »

Secretary: Thomas Waayer
06 752 2151 finway@xtra.co.nz Secretary login

Middle Districts Branch »

Secretary: Rick McAslan
06 357 2356 r.lmcaslan@inspire.net.nz Secretary login

Wairarapa Branch »

Secretary: Harriet Palmer
04 973 3077 harriet.e.palmer@gmail.com Secretary login

Wellington Branch »

Secretary: Eric Cairns
04 526 7929 cairnse178@gmail.com Secretary login

Nelson Branch »

Secretary: PJ & LG Kenney
03 541 8456 prettybridge@xtra.co.nz Secretary login

Marlborough Branch »

Secretary: Graham Cooper
03 578 2261 cooper.robinson@kinect.co.nz Secretary login

West Coast Branch »

Secretary: Irene & Norman Richards
03 755 6711 irenenorman@xtra.co.nz Secretary login

North Canterbury Branch »

Secretary: Laurie Bennett
027 204 7026 l.cbennett@xtra.co.nz Secretary login

Central Canterbury Branch »

Secretary: Brian & Elizabeth Deans
03 318 2898 tarafarmltd@gmail.com Secretary login

Ashburton Branch »

Secretary: NZFFA Ashburton Branch
03 308 3999 geegeeber@gmail.com Secretary login

South Canterbury Branch »

Secretary: Andrew & Victoria Steven
03 686 1752 avsteven@xtra.co.nz Secretary login

North Otago Branch »

Secretary: Scott Johnston
03 432 4255 sjohnston@netspeed.net.nz Secretary login

Mid Otago Branch »

Secretary: NZFFA Mid Otago Branch
03 473 8317 cihforsyth@gmail.com Secretary login

South Otago Branch »

Secretary: Fiona Lomax
03 415 9569 palomax@xtra.co.nz Secretary login

Southland Branch »

Secretary: Roger Washbourn
03 213 0968 rogerw@southnet.co.nz Secretary login

Southern High Country Branch »

Secretary: Jill & Clif Tapper
03 445 1044 jill.clif@xtra.co.nz Secretary login
(top)

Farm Forestry - Headlines

Article archive »