You are here: Home» Membership» Farm Forestry Awards

Farm Forestry Awards

Husqvarna Action
About Husqvarna
The Husqvarna Group is the world's largest producer of chainsaws, lawn mowers and other petrol-powered garden equipment such as trimmers and leaf blowers, as well as one of the world's largest producers of garden tractors. Husqvarna is also one of the world's largest producers of cutting equipment for the construction and stone industries.

The product offering comprises equipment for both consumers and professional users.

Husqvarna Outdoor Products,
PO Box 76-437, Manukau City, Auckland

Husqvarna Farm Forester of the Year Awards

Premier NZFFA Awards for both North and South Islands.
Click to download form: Husqvarna Award Combined Nomination Form

Previous award winners »


Michael Hay Memorial Award

Awarded to a younger member of NZFFA who is planting or establishing trees.
Click to download form: Michael Hay Memorial Award Nomination Form


New Zealand Landcare Trust Award

Awarded for Innovation in Sustainable Farm Forestry.
Click to download form: 2021 Innovation Award Nomination Form

Previous award winners »

Farm Forestry - Headlines

Article archive »